1. Motimate Help Center
  2. Administration
  3. How to set up your Motimate Account

How to delete a user in MotiSpace settings?

This article explains how you can easily delete a user in MotiSpace Settings.

Deleting a user

  1. Log into your Motimate account. 
  2. Click the cog wheel on the upper right, and go to MotiSpace Settings.
  3. Select users on the left sidebar. 
  4. Search and select the user you want to delete. Click the three dots on the users profile and choose Delete user.

If you want to delete more than one user at the same time, you can tick off the users and select Batch Actions then Delete users.