How to deactivate a user?

This article explains how you deactivate users manually in the Web Admin tool.

Deactivating a user

  1. Log into your organization's Web Admin interface.
  2. Select the Users-tab.
  3. Search and Find the user you wish to deactivate. You can use the Filters on the side if there are many users.
  4. When you've found the user you can simply click Deactivate.
  5. The user will no longer have access to log into your Motimate-account.

Congratulations! You have now deactivated a user account.