This article explains how you delete users manually in the Web Admin tool.
Deleting a user
- Log into your organization's Web Admin interface.
- Select the Users-tab.
- Search and Find the user you wish to delete. You can use the Filters on the side if there are many users.
- When you've found the user you can simply click Delete.
- Confirm that you wish to delete the users by clicking OK in the confirmation pop-up.
- The user will no longer have access to log into your Motimate-account.
Congratulations! You have now deleted a user account.
If you deleted a user by accident, you can contact support to restore the users. However, this will be impossible after 30 days (could vary based on your organization settings). After this all user data is completely lost, including all Moti completions.
If this is a user you expect will need access again in the future, we strongly recommend that you deactivate the account instead.